ODIUM — At The Bottom
ODIUM At The Bottom
Album Details
Release Date: March 24, 2009
Number of Tracks: 10
Produced By: Greg Dawson
Mastered By: Greg Dawson
Purchase Options:
The Rundown
Odium's debut LP "At the Bottom" features 10 songs produced by Greg Dawson (The End, Moneen). The album features the hit title track alongside nine other killer tracks including "Population Zero."

FOR FANS OF: Killswitch Engage, Soilwork, Darkest Hour, In Flames, and Tool.
Track Listing
1. Oblivion's Gates
2. Frailty
3. Serenity's End
4. Population Zero
5. At the Bottom
6. The Failure
7. It Goes Cold
8. Lifting the Veil
9. Need to Exist
10. The Abyss Stared Back
Copyright © 2015 Year Of The Sun Records. All Rights Reserved.